Мошеннический интернет-ресурс mulhervaidosa.info

The computer emergency response team KZ-CERT of the State Technical Service of the National Security Committee of the Republic of Kazakhstan warns of the detection of a fraudulent online resource mulhervaidosa.info.

An analysis of this incident showed that the page https: /mulhervaidosa.info/posobie/ contains the following text message: “JSC “ГФСС” Employees who worked between 1991 and 2018 are entitled to withdraw benefits in the amount of 560,000 tenge from the State Social Insurance Fund of Kazakhstan (ГФСС). Check if your name is listed in the list of people who are entitled to this benefit: ”

The attackers, using mobile instant messengers and e-mail, sent out an invitation to take a survey on the mulhervaidosa.info/posobie/# website for receiving cash benefits and sharing a link via the WhatsApp messenger.

After the delivery of messages, the survey participant was redirected to various Internet-resources. The user was offered a video to view, access to which appeared only after the participant "Agrees to the terms of the offer."

After the launch of the video, an automatic subscription to the “Video Jokes” service takes place, with a tariff of 50 tenge per day, according to the attached offer conditions below. To deactivate the service, you must answer in the chat box with the message “stop”.

The participant was asked to enter the mobile phone number and activate the MobicoPortal mobile download service by entering the PIN code sent to the participant’s mobile phone.

The KZ-CERT service recommends that you consider any suspicious letter from an unknown addressee on an unexpected topic, where you are offered or are trying to get you to perform a certain operation related to financial actions, like fraud.

In addition, we advise you to carefully check the address of the sender, because attackers can send you a letter on behalf of your friend or trusted organization, changing one or two letters in the address.

IF YOU BECAME A VICTIM OF FRAUD, CONTACT THE KAZAKHSTANI COMPUTER EMERGENCY RESPONSE TEAM AND GET A CONSULTATION CALL FOR FREE ON A SHORT NUMBER 1400.

e-mails: INFO@KZ-CERT.KZ, INCIDENT@KZ-CERT.KZ

Мошеннический интернет-ресурс mulhervaidosa.info

Служба реагирования на компьютерные инциденты KZ-CERT РГП «Государственная техническая служба» Комитета национальной безопасности Республики Казахстан предупреждает об обнаружении мошеннического интернет-ресурса mulhervaidosa.info.

Анализ данного инцидента показал, что страница https:/mulhervaidosa.info/posobie/ содержит следующее текстовое сообщение: «АО «ГФСС» Работники, которые работали в период между 1991 и 2018 годами, имеют право на вывод пособий на сумму 560 000 тенге от Государственного Фонда Социального Страхования Казахстана (ГФСС). Проверьте, указано ли ваше имя в списке людей, которые имеют право это пособие:».

Злоумышленники, с использованием мобильных мессенджеров и электронной почты, осуществляли рассылку с приглашением пройти опрос на интернет-ресурсе mulhervaidosa.info/posobie/# для получения денежных пособий и поделиться ссылкой, посредством мессенджера WhatsApp.

После осуществления рассылки сообщений, участника опроса перенаправляли на различные интернет-ресурсы. Пользователю предлагали для просмотра видеоролик, доступ к которому появлялся только после того, как участник «Согласится с условиями оферты».

После запуска видеоролика происходит автоматическая подписка к услуге «Видеоприколы», с тарифом 50 тенге в день, согласно приложенному условию оферты ниже. Для отключения услуги, необходимо ответить в поле чата сообщением «stop».


Участнику предлагался ввести номер мобильного телфона и активировать сервис мобильных загрузок «MobicoPortal», путем ввода пин-кода, отправленного на мобильный телефон участника.

Служба KZ-CERT рекомендует рассматривать любое подозрительное письмо от неизвестного адресата, на неожиданную тему, где Вам предлагают или Вас пытаются заставить выполнить некую операцию, связанную с финансовыми действиями, как мошенничество.

Кроме того, советуем внимательно проверять адрес отправителя, поскольку злоумышленники могут отправить Вам письмо от имени Вашего знакомого или доверенной организации, изменив одну-две буквы в адресе.

ЕСЛИ ВЫ СТАЛИ ЖЕРТВОЙ МОШЕННИКОВ, ОБРАТИТЕСЬ В КАЗАХСТАНСКУЮ СЛУЖБУ РЕАГИРОВАНИЯ НА КОМПЬЮТЕРНЫЕ ИНЦИДЕНТЫ И ПОЛУЧИТЕ КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЮ, ПОЗВОНИВ НА БЕСПЛАТНЫЙ ЕДИНЫЙ КОРОТКИЙ НОМЕР 1400.

ЭЛЕКТРОННЫЕ АДРЕСА: INFO@KZ-CERT.KZ

INCIDENT@KZ-CERT.KZ