Activation of fraudulent and phishing Internet resources

Computer Emergency Response Team KZ-CERT identifies fraudulent and malicious Internet resources on a daily basis. In January 2019 more than 200 Internet resources were revealed - “sites of questionnaires, grand polls of the year”, and the activity of the attackers is associated with the festive seasons.

With the content of phishing pages classified by KZ-CERT as “Phishing on an Internet resource”, 67 Internet resources were recorded. Over the past period, cybercriminals have established a trend towards the development of phishing in the field of Internet services, Internet banking and online authorization confirmation resources.

The attackers, through mobile instant messengers and e-mail, under the pretext of holidays, send out messages with an invitation to take a survey, the ultimate goal of which is to make a guarantee fixing payment, or pay a commission for a paid bonus or enter credit card data, which you absolutely should not do to avoid losing money.


IN CASE OF DETECTION OF SUSPICIOUS ACTIVITY ON AN INTERNET RESOURCE, DOWNLOADING UNKNOWN FILES ON YOUR PC OR THE NEED TO ENTER PERSONAL DATA AND BANK CARDS AT THIRD PARTY ONLINE, WE RECOMMEND TO BE VIGILANT AND REPORT SUCH CASES BY CALLING SHORT NUMBER 1400 OR E-MAIL INCIDENT@KZ-CERT.KZ

Активизация мошеннических и фишинговых интернет-ресурсов

Службой реагирования на компьютерные инциденты KZ-CERT на ежедневной основе выявляются мошеннические и вредоносные интернет-ресурсы. Только за январь 2019 года выявлено более 200 интернет-ресурсов - «сайтов опросников, грандиозных опросов года», причем активность злоумышленников связана с праздничными сезонами.

С содержанием фишинг страниц, классифицированных Службой KZ-CERT как «Фишинг на интернет-ресурсе», зафиксировано 67 интернет-ресурсов. За прошедший период злоумышленниками закреплена тенденция к разработке фишинга в сфере деятельности интернет-сервисов, интернет-банкинга и интернет-ресурсов подтверждения авторизации.

Злоумышленники, посредством мобильных мессенджеров и электронной почты, под предлогом праздничных, осуществляют рассылки с приглашением пройти опрос, конечной целью которого являются выполнение гарантийного закрепительного платежа либо оплата комиссии за выплачиваемый бонус или ввода данных банковских карт, что категорически не стоит делать, во избежание потери средств.


В СЛУЧАЕ ОБНАРУЖЕНИЯ ПОДОЗРИТЕЛЬНОЙ АКТИВНОСТИ НА ИНТЕРНЕТ-РЕСУРСЕ, ЗАГРУЗКИ НЕИЗВЕСТНЫХ ФАЙЛОВ НА ВАШ ПЕРСОНАЛЬНЫЙ КОМПЬЮТЕР ИЛИ НЕОБХОДИМОСТИ ВВОДА ПЕРСОНАЛЬНЫХ ДАННЫХ И ДАННЫХ БАНКОВСКИХ КАРТ НА СТОРОННЕМ ИНТЕРНЕТ-РЕСУРСЕ, РЕКОМЕНДУЕМ БЫТЬ БДИТЕЛЬНЫМИ И СООБЩАТЬ О ПОДОБНОМ, ПОЗВОНИВ НА БЕСПЛАТНЫЙ ЕДИНЫЙ КОРОТКИЙ НОМЕР 1400, ИЛИ ПО ЭЛЕКТРОННОЙ ПОЧТЕ INCIDENT@KZ-CERT.KZ